The Monthly Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting

The Pike Township Planning Commission meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Pike Township Building, unless advertised otherwise.

Pike Township Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission members are appointed by the Township Supervisors and serve 4 year terms.

Jaap van Liere, Chairman

Robert E. Houle MD, Vice Chair

Adrianne Blank, Treasurer

Harry J. Culp, Member

John Hanson, Member

Janet Helbig, Secretary (non-member)